Conca de Barbera Wines

The Denomination of Origin Conca de Barbera is a designation of origin established in Catalonia, in the province of Tarragona, home to a vineyard arpoximada extension of 6,000 hectares. Main towns where this is set DO, are Barbera de la Conca, Blancafort, Conesa, Espluga of Francolí Forès, Montblanc, Pira, Rocafort de Queralt, Sarral, Senan, Solivella, Vallclara, Vilaverd and Vimbodí. Currently the PDO Conca de Barbera has 30 wineries.

Milmanda 2013
Conca de Barbera Wines

Milmanda 2016

Bodegas Torres
Buy wine Milmanda Its name comes from the highlands of Milmanda (Conca de Barberà), crowned by the castle from which this historic estate also derives its name, and a location that harbours very favourable conditions for growing Chardonnay grapes. As a result, this wine is complex, elegant, refined and boasts a harmonious blend of aromas.



Product added to wishlist

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. By continuing with navigation we understand that our cookies policy is accepted. If you do not change the configuration of your browser, you accept its use. Know more